Board of Trustees

Andrea Nightingale, Board President

Shelley Koster, Vice President
Keller Williams

Brittany Shoemake, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Brice King, Treasurer
Wells Fargo

Diana Adams
Central States

Corky Bowerman
Community Volunteer

Julie Bryant
Phillips 66

Nate Castillo

Julie Daniels
State Senator

Trevor Dorsey
Regent Bank

Kelli Edwards
Sutterfield Financial

Clay Fielder
Buckland Surveying Company

Annah Fischer
Bank of Oklahoma

Mary Friedman
Retired, ConocoPhillips

Keri Gardner
Bartlesville Public Schools

Gary Lewis
Retired, Lamamco Drilling Company

John Mallet
Phillips 66

Tracy Roles
Bartlesville Police Department

Hope Thompson
Community Volunteer

Kathy Waddell

Sherri Wilt
Bartlesville Chamber of Commerce

Robert Winter
Pray Walker Law Firm




Jason Barta, Chief Executive Officer

Keith Goree, Director of Child Safety, Transportation & Facilities

Karissa Haberly, Office Manager

Beth Beard, Director of Development & Marketing

Jacob Wilson, Director of Operations

Mariana Ortiz, Program Coordinator

Gage Griffin, Teen Coordinator


Board Laughs